top of page
Search
  • inamh4

Life update

Hey guys! Not too sure where to start here.. it's been around three years since I last really used wix. I've thought about sharing my experiences on here many times but always got lazy lol. But here I am! So before diving into what's currently happening, I want to address my previous blog posts. To start, I no longer have a goal to get involved in Pakistani media. Although it would be a dream come true and I think I'd do well in it, it's just not a realistic goal to set at this point in my life. So ignore Hira 3 years ago lol. However, I'm not going to delete that post either. I think it's pretty cool to be able to go back and see how much I've changed and how I used to think at one point. It's nice to reflect, learn, and grow. As of right now, I've learned it's very important to keep what you're doing on the low. Keep your goals on the low, keep your plans and aspirations on the low. There is a lot of nazar (bad energy) in this world and in this day and time, in the virtual world. I do want to say I am in my final year of undergrad and my career plans seem to be going smoothly. I seem to be in a peaceful spot in life. I want to make a few blog posts. These include posts regarding the loss of my father and how I dealt with that, heart ache, anxiety, and weight loss. I plan to also reconstruct my entire page so that everything is new and up to date because trust ya girl does not have black hair anymore lol. Anyways, this was just an update, the best is yet to come!

674 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Avabible For Sale Contact wioza Relastate
Avabible For Sale Contact wioza Relastate
Jan 09, 2023

Sorry about the loss of your father I hope the best for you and your mother

Like
bottom of page